London Cyclocross League Team Championships

The annual London Cyclocross League Team Champsionships take place 4th February at Gt Walstead School, Linfield me Crawley.

Teams of 4 in u10s, U12s, Youths and snrs compete for the team prizes.

Please see below link for further details.

Tobias Bunyan is pulling together an U12s team. Please contact him if you are interested –


2018 Team Cyclo Cross Championships – Preview